International Agents

Namibia 

Physical Address:
Shop 2, Ferreira's Garden Centre
Maxwell Street
Southern Industrial Area 
Windhoek

Namibia

Sales Manager
Courtney Liebenberg
Tel: +264 81 444 1117
sales@tamasawines.com

Zambia 

Physical Address:
Apollo park
Unit 3 B
Stand no 35275 Mwembeshi road ext
Chinika industrial area 
Lusaka

Representative - Zambia
Iggi van Rooyen
thewineguyszambia@gmail.com

 

Ghana 

Physical Address:
1 Kojo Sro Link
East Airport
Accra 
Ghana

Representative - Ghana
Ama Ogbugo
Tel: +233 (0) 20 600 4268
ghana@tamasawines.com
Riversea Wine and Spirits Website

 

Zimbabwe 

Physical Address:
17 Chamberlain
RoadGreendale North
Harare
Zimbabwe 

Representative - Zimbabwe
Kuda Hove
Tel: +263 (0) 779 7531 176
zimbabwe@tamasawines.com
Danai Trading Website

 

Botswana 

Physical Address:
Liquorama

Representative - Botswana
Mr Desai
skdesai@liquorama.co.bw 

Mozambique 

Physical Address:
Rua Francisco Matange N200 
Maputo
Mozambique
 Representative - Mozambique
Bruno Darsam
Tel: +25 (0) 884 852 2442
mozambique@tamasawines.com 

 

Liberia 

Physical Address:
The Capital Room
UN Drive 
Mamba Point
Monrovia
Liberia 

Representative - Liberia
Karton Zawolo
Tel: +231 770 286 924
liberia@tamasawines.com 

Togo 

Representative - Togo

Kodjo Messan Athiley
ldadistrib@gmail.com
+228 90 02 63 36

  

Russia and surrounds 

Representative - Russia and surrounds
Svetlana Kruglikova
Tel: +27 61 090 0139​⁠​
svetlana@tamasawines.com